Library Staff

Title Library Unit Email Address Telephone Number
Melissa Belvadi Acquisitions, Serials, and Electronic Resource Management mbelvadi@upei.ca 902-566-0581
Katelyn Browne Instructional Services krbrowne@upei.ca 902-566-0741
Andrea Caza Administration, Outreach, and Access Services acaza@upei.ca 902-566-6492
Leo Cheverie University Archives and Special Collections lcheverie@upei.ca 902-894-2802
Wendy Collett Cataloguing and Metadata wcollett@upei.ca 902-566-0713
Robert Drew Digital Initiatives and Systems rdrew@upei.ca 902-566-6053
Sarah Fisher Administration, Outreach, and Access Services sefisher@upei.ca 902-566-0931
Wendy Henderson Central Printing (Administration Unit) whenderson@upei.ca 902-566-0558
Shawne Holcomb Administration, Outreach, and Access Services sholcomb@upei.ca 902-566-0477
Betty Jeffery [Librarian Emerita] bjeffery@upei.ca
Mackenzie Johnson Cataloguing and Metadata mtjohnson@upei.ca 902-620-5290
Rosie Le Faive Special Projects rlefaive@upei.ca 902-566-0533
Simon Lloyd University Archives and Special Collections slloyd@upei.ca 902-566-0536
Cindy MacDonald Acquisitions, Serials, and Electronic Resource Management cimmacdonald@upei.ca 902-566-6493
Christine MacLauchlan Scholarly Communications & Resource Sharing cmaclauchlan@upei.ca 902-566-0445
Judith MacNeil Cataloguing and Metadata judithmacneil@upei.ca 902-566-0531
Keltie MacPhail Special Projects kmacphail@upei.ca 902-566-0479
Pauline MacPherson Administration, Outreach, and Access Services pmacpherson@upei.ca 902-566-0343
Courtney Matthews Digital Initiatives and Systems cmatthews@upei.ca 902-620-5320
Cynthia McKenna Instructional Services cmckenna@upei.ca 902-566-6494
Kim Mears (she/her) Scholarly Communications & Resource Sharing kmears@upei.ca 902-566-0453
Donald Moses Administration, Outreach, and Access Services dmoses@upei.ca 902-566-0460
James Murphy Acquisitions, Serials, and Electronic Resource Management jamurphy@upei.ca 902-566-6011
Alexander O'Neill Digital Initiatives and Systems aoneill@upei.ca
Dorothy Peters Administration, Outreach, and Access Services peters@upei.ca 902-566-0697
Paul Pound Digital Initiatives and Systems ppound@upei.ca 902-566-0353
Juanita Rossiter University Archives and Special Collections mjrossiter@upei.ca 902-894-2802
Robyn Thomson Administration, Outreach, and Access Services rthomson@upei.ca 902-566-6497
Larry Yeo Digital Initiatives and Systems lyeo@upei.ca 902-566-0369