Hours

Robertson Library Hours

Special Collections, Information Desk, and Computer Help are now the same hours as the Service Desk hours (Main Library hours.)

No Special Collections Retrievals in the last hour of library open hours; appointments recommended for first-time Archives and Special Collections users.

See also hours for:
 Ask Us  | Language Lab | Central PrintingSamuel's | Writing Centre

  September 4 - November 30, 2018   902.566.0583  
  Monday - Thursday 8 am - 11 pm
  Friday 8 am - 8 pm
  Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
  Sunday 10 am - 11 pm
  Please Note:  
  Monday, October 8 (Thanksgiving Day) noon - 10 pm
  Sunday, November 11 (Remembrance Day) noon - 10 pm
  Monday, November 12 (in lieu of Remembrance Day) noon - 10 pm
  December 1 - December 14, 2018  
  Monday - Friday 8 am - 11 pm
  Saturday 8 am - 8 pm
  Sunday 10 am - 11 pm
  Saturday, December 15 8 am - 5 pm
  Sunday, December 16 Closed
  Monday, December 18 - Friday, December 21 8 am - 5 pm
  Saturday, December 22 - Sunday, December 23 Closed
  Monday, December 24 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 TBA