Hours

Robertson Library Hours

Special Collections, Information Desk, and Computer Help are now the same hours as the Service Desk hours (Main Library hours.)

No Special Collections Retrievals in the last hour of library open hours; appointments recommended for first-time Archives and Special Collections users.

See also hours for:
 Ask Us  | Language Lab | Central PrintingSamuel's | Writing Centre

  Tuesday, September 3, (Closing early for a UPEI NSO event) 8 am - 4 pm
  September 4 - November 29, 2019  902.566.0583  
  Monday - Thursday 8 am - 11 pm
  Friday 8 am - 8 pm
  Saturday 10 am - 5 pm
  Sunday 10 am - 11 pm
  Please Note:  
  Monday, October 14, Thanksgiving Day Noon - 10 pm
  Monday, November 11, Remembrance Day Noon - 10 pm
  November 30 - December 13  
  Monday - Friday 8 am - 11 pm
  Saturday 8 am - 8 pm
  Sunday 10 am - 11 pm
  Saturday, December 14 8 am - 5 pm
  Sunday, December 15 Closed
  Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20 8 am - 5 pm
  Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 22 Closed
  Monday, December 23 - Tuesday, December 24 8 am - 5 pm
  Wednesday, December 25 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020 TBA