Library Staff

Title Library Unit Email Address Telephone Number
Melissa Belvadi User Experience and Collections Unit mbelvadi@upei.ca 902-566-0581
Leo Cheverie University Archives and Special Collections lcheverie@upei.ca 902-894-2802
Wendy Collett Cataloguing and Circulation Services wcollett@upei.ca 902-566-0713
Mark Cousins Instruction and Reference Services mcousins@upei.ca 902-566-0741
Robert Drew Digitial Initiatives and Systems rdrew@upei.ca 902-566-6053
Sarah Fisher Cataloguing and Circulation Services sefisher@upei.ca 902-566-0931
Jerrad Gilbert Administration and Outreach jegilbert@upei.ca 902-566-0369
Wendy Henderson Administration and Outreach whenderson@upei.ca 902-566-0558
Meghan Landry Digitial Initiatives and Systems mllandry@upei.ca 902-566-0479
Rosie Le Faive Digitial Initiatives and Systems rlefaive@upei.ca 902-566-0533
Simon Lloyd University Archives and Special Collections slloyd@upei.ca 902-566-0536
Peter Lux Digitial Initiatives and Systems plux@upei.ca 902-566-0462
Cindy MacDonald Cataloguing and Circulation Services cimmacdonald@upei.ca 902-566-0322
Christine MacLauchlan Data and Research Services cmaclauchlan@upei.ca 902-566-0445
Keltie MacPhail Cataloguing and Circulation Services kmacphail@upei.ca 902-566-6492
Pauline MacPherson Administration and Outreach pmacpherson@upei.ca 902-566-0343
Dale McClure Cataloguing and Circulation Services dmcclure@upei.ca 902-566-0531
Cynthia McKenna Instruction and Reference Services cmckenna@upei.ca 902-566-6494
Donald Moses Administration and Outreach dmoses@upei.ca 902-566-0460
James Murphy User Experience and Collections Unit jamurphy@upei.ca 902-566-6493
Dorothy Peters Administration and Outreach peters@upei.ca 902-566-0697
Paul Pound Digitial Initiatives and Systems ppound@upei.ca 902-566-0353
Robyn Thomson Cataloguing and Circulation Services rthomson@upei.ca 902-566-6497