Administration, Outreach, and Circulation (Unit)

The Library Administration, Outreach, and Circulation Unit is responsible for all administrative aspects of the Robertson Library, including HR, budgets, committees, communications, donor relations, Central Printing and a number of miscellaneous items, as well as overseeing the Circulation department which handles material checkouts and related problems, and reserves. Please feel free to contact the Interim University Librarian, Donald Moses, if you have any comments or concerns about the Library at UPEI.

Donald Moses, Interim University Librarian
Voice 902-566-0460
dmoses@upei.ca

Pauline MacPherson, Administrative Assistant
Voice 902-566-0343
FAX 902-628-4305
pmacpherson@upei.ca

Dorothy Peters, Library Technician
Voice 902-566-0697
FAX 902-628-4305
peters@upei.ca

Wendy Henderson, Central Printing Office Technician
Voice 902-566-0558
FAX 902-628-4305
whenderson@upei.ca

Cindy MacDonald, Library Technician
Voice 902-566-0322
cimmacdonald@upei.ca

Robyn Thomson, Library Technician
Voice 902-566-6497
rthomson@upei.ca

Sarah Fisher, Library Technician
Voice 902-566-0931
sefisher@upei.ca

Jerrad Gilbert, Library Technician
Voice 902-566-0369
jegilbert@upei.ca