Main Library Hours

See also hours for:
Information Desk/Special Collection | Ask Us | Computer Help | Language Lab | Central PrintingSamuel's

 

August 24 - September 7, 2015  902.566.0583

  Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Saturday  CLOSED
  Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  PLEASE NOTE:  
  Saturday, September 5 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
  Labour Day (Monday, September 7) 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 September 8 - November 29, 2015  

  Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
  Saturday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Sunday 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
  PLEASE NOTE:  
  Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 12) 12:00 noon - 10:00 pm
  Remembrance Day (Wednesday, November 11) 12:00 noon - 10:00 pm

November 30 - December 18, 2015  Extended Hours

  Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  Saturday - Sunday 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

December 19, 2015 - January 3, 2016 

  Saturday, December 19 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Sunday, December 20 TBA
  Monday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 23  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Thursday, December 24 8:00 am - 12:00 noon
  Friday, December 25 - Friday, January 1, 2016 TBA
  Saturday, January 2, 2016 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  Sunday, January 3, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 pm