Main Library Hours

See also hours for: Information Desk/Special Collection | Ask Us | Computer Help | Language Lab | Samuel's

 May 5 - September 1, 2014

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
PLEASE NOTE:  
Gold Cup Day (Friday, August 15) CLOSED
Saturday, August 30 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 31 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Labour Day (Monday, September 1) 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 September 2 - November 23, 2014

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
PLEASE NOTE:  
Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 13) 12:00 noon - 10:00 pm
Remembrance Day (Tuesday, November 11) 12:00 noon - 10:00 pm

 November 24 - December 11, 2014  (Extended Hours)

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

  December 12 , 2014 - January 1, 2015

 Friday, Dec. 12 - Saturday, Dec. 13 TBA
Sunday, Dec. 14 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 15 - Friday, Dec. 19 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, Dec. 20 - Sunday, Dec. 21 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 23 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Thursday, January 1 TBA