UPEI Home
Prospective Students
Current Students
Alumni & Friends
Parents & Family
UPEI Staff & Faculty
Contact UPEI
Robertson Library
Suckerfish Menu
Hours
Contact Library »
Phone
Staff Directory
Subject Librarians
Donate
more...
RefWorks
Reserves
PEI Resources
Article Databases »
New and Trial Databases
Early Canadiana Online
PsycCRITIQUES (trial)
Academic Search Complete
Business Source Complete
CAB (Veterinary)
CBCA (Canadian)
CINAHL (Nursing)
ERIC (Education)
Google Scholar
PsycINFO (Psychology)
PubMed (BioMed Sciences)
more...
Catalogue
Quick Links »
FAQ
Research
Find Books and More
Find Articles
Journal Titles
Explore Subjects
RefWorks
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
IslandScholar - UPEI Repository
Services
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Renew Books/My Account
Printing
Study Rooms
Wireless Access
Forms
Espresso Book Machine
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
IslandScholar
Support
First Year Guide
Tours, Tutorials, Quizzes
Digital Collections
Island Archives
Island Lives
Telling Island Stories
Island Voices
Island Imagined (maps)
Island Narratives
Strategic Initiatives
Virtual Research Environment (VRE)
Islandora
LM Montgomery Institute
Projects and Institutes
FAQ
Copyright Update
Interlibrary Loan
Renew Books/My Account
Tours,Tutorials & Quizzes
Digital Collections (islandarchives.ca)
IslandScholar
Related Links
Article Databases
Google Scholar
New and Trial Databases
News and Newspapers
OneSearch (under development)
RefWorks Citation Manager
Article Databases
Most popular databases:
Academic Search Complete
Business Source Complete
CAB (Veterinary)
CBCA (Canadian)
CINAHL (Nursing)
ERIC (Education)
Google Scholar
PsycINFO (Psychology)
PubMed (BioMed Sciences)
Google Scholar
New and Trial Databases
Library CLOSED
(All day)
Library ASK US requires JavaScript.
Library ASK US is currently offline. Please
check our other contact options.
Search this Site
Give Us Feedback