Library Staff

Title Library Unit Email Address Telephone Number
Instructional Services Librarian Instruction and Reference Services
Melissa Belvadi User Experience and Collections Unit mbelvadi@upei.ca 902-566-0581
Andrea Caza Cataloguing and Circulation Services acaza@upei.ca 902-566-6492
Leo Cheverie University Archives and Special Collections lcheverie@upei.ca 902-894-2802
Wendy Collett Cataloguing and Circulation Services wcollett@upei.ca 902-566-0713
Robert Drew Digital Initiatives and Systems rdrew@upei.ca 902-566-6053
Sarah Fisher Cataloguing and Circulation Services sefisher@upei.ca 902-566-0931
Wendy Henderson Central Printing (Administration Unit) whenderson@upei.ca 902-566-0558
Shawne Holcomb Cataloguing and Circulation Services sholcomb@upei.ca 902-566-0477
Betty Jeffery [Librarian Emerita] bjeffery@upei.ca
Mackenzie Johnson Cataloguing and Circulation Services mtjohnson@upei.ca 902-620-5290
Rosie Le Faive Digital Initiatives and Systems rlefaive@upei.ca 902-566-0533
Simon Lloyd University Archives and Special Collections slloyd@upei.ca 902-566-0536
Cindy MacDonald Cataloguing and Circulation Services cimmacdonald@upei.ca 902-566-6493
Christine MacLauchlan Data and Research Services cmaclauchlan@upei.ca 902-566-0445
Judith MacNeil Cataloguing and Circulation Services judithmacneil@upei.ca 902-566-0531
Keltie MacPhail Digital Initiatives and Systems kmacphail@upei.ca 902-566-0479
Pauline MacPherson Administration and Outreach pmacpherson@upei.ca 902-566-0343
Courtney Matthews Digital Initiatives and Systems cmatthews@upei.ca 902-620-5320
Cynthia McKenna Instruction and Reference Services cmckenna@upei.ca 902-566-6494
Kim Mears (she/her) Data and Research Services kmears@upei.ca 902-566-0453
Donald Moses Administration and Outreach dmoses@upei.ca 902-566-0460
James Murphy User Experience and Collections Unit jamurphy@upei.ca 902-566-6011
Alexander O'Neill Digital Initiatives and Systems aoneill@upei.ca
Dorothy Peters Administration and Outreach peters@upei.ca 902-566-0697
Paul Pound Digital Initiatives and Systems ppound@upei.ca 902-566-0353
Robyn Thomson Cataloguing and Circulation Services rthomson@upei.ca 902-566-6497
Larry Yeo Administration and Outreach lyeo@upei.ca 902-566-0369