Contributor Tree

Dr. Blake Jelley, Faculty of Business. 

Gerald Wandio, Faculty Development Office. 

Ashley Clark, Faculty of Education. 

Inge Dorsey, Faculty of Arts. 

Jason Hogan, E-Learning Office

Kim Mears, Robertson Library

Keri McCaffrey, Robertson Library


If you have found something that could be improved on the Academic Integrity Portal, or if you have a resource that you believe would be beneficial for faculty and students, please let us know with our contribution form