Membership

Groups audience: 
MEMBER REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE
Susan Connolly Chair Interim smconnolly@upei.ca (902) 566-0704
Debbie McKie Human Resources dmckie@upei.ca (902) 620-5109
Yuqin Gong VP Academic's Office ygong@upei.ca (902) 566-0361
Deborah MacLellan Faculty of Science maclellan@upei.ca (902) 566-0521
Sharon Clark Advancement sclark@upei.ca (902) 566-0726
Jeff MacDonald ITSS jamacdonald@upei.ca (902) 566-0388
Sondra Gantner Registrar's Office sgantner@upei.ca (902) 620-5131
Debra Hannams Integrated Communications dhannams@upei.ca (902) 894-2899
James Reddin Student Services jareddin@upei.ca (902) 566-6067
Karen Wight School of Business kwight@upei.ca NA
Joan Masterson Financial Services jmasterson@upei.ca (902) 566-0811