Orientation Tours: January

Submitted by cmckenna on Wed, 12/12/2012 - 12:37

Take advantage of one of the Library Orientation Tours offered throughout January.  Find out how to find your way around the Library, and what resources and services are offered (be sure to fill out a ballot to win a prize.) 

No pre-registration is required; simply show up in the lobby of the Robertson Library 10 minutes prior to the start of the scheduled tour. 

Tours leave from the lobby and last 30 - 40 minutes.  

Scheduled Library Orientation Tours: January 2013

  • Thursday, January 3 @ 3:30 pm
  • Saturday, January 5 @ 10:15 am
  • Sunday, January 6 @ 11:00 am
  • Monday, January 7 @ 11:00 am
  • Tuesday, January 8 @ 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 @ 9:00 am
  • Thursday, January 10 @ 11:30 am
  • Thursday, January 10 @ 3:30 pm
  • Friday, January 11 @ 10:00 am
  • Saturday, January 12 @ 10:15 am
  • Sunday, January 13 @ 4:00 pm
  • Monday, January 14 @ 9:30 am
  • Wednesday, January 16 @ 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 17 @ 11:30 am
  • Thursday, January 17 @ 3:30 pm
  • Friday, January 18 @ 11:00 am
  • Saturday, January 19 @ 10:15 am
  • Sunday, January 20 @ 11:00 am
  • Monday, January 21 @ 10:30 am
  • Tuesday, January 22 @ 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, January 23 @ 9:00 am
  • Thursday, January 24 @ 11:30 am
  • Thursday, January 24 @ 3:30 pm
  • Friday, January 25 @ 10:00 am
  • Saturday, January 26 @ 10:15 am
  • Sunday, January 27 @ 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 29 @ 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, January 31 @ 11:30 am
  • Thursday, January 31 @ 3:30 pm

Follow UPEILibrary on Twitter